Dr apt. in Adventures of New baby and family

  • April 4, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the Dr I was dreading was actually nice....
Weird … this doctor wasn’t good with the older kids and the other doctor that was good with my older kids are the opposite when dealing with babies. I like the one doctor when the older 2 saw him but with his visit with my newborn I felt he was judgmental. Breastfeeding thing, the clubbed feet thing....etc.

This one I didn’t like when my other ones saw her as she was judgmental with the older ones. That she was focused on his stats and not what he looked like for his BMI. 5 yr old very athletic never sits still boy told me he needed to move more as his BMI was high. Muscles weigh more than fat and this kid, from the time he is up till the time he is in bed is moving.

It all comes clear. You don’t have that issue with babies. Babies are all the same basically. There’s only so much a baby can do and height and weight wise its cut and dry. When you get to an age wear food and exercise matters..... height and weight do only so much if you only pay attention to stats.

So all in all the teeny peanut is still that....a teeny peanut and with clubbed feet.. otherwise perfect.

no reaction to the shots....yeah. relief


Last updated June 08, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.