Disney! in 2016

  • April 4, 2016, 8:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally starting to get through this shit storm… we all had a touch of some stomach virus there for the last week or two. It might be gone now!! Fingers crossed lol.

We decided we are going to Disneyworld next year. So if anyone has been, or knows someone in their life who has been, and has any money saving advice- let me know! I need all the details and the ins and outs since its been like 14 years since I’ve gone lol

I might be getting a timeshare from a family member so that would be super awesome. From what I’ve researched on the Disney website I’m looking at 6-7 days with park hopper for like 1800$. I’m sure there are better deals to be had there. Flights out of T.O. are like 1300$ for the 4 of us. On top of that, we have food expenses and randoms/souvenirs.

Ugh my stomach is rolling.... wtf. I should get my period soon, so maybe thats it.

Kristen <3


Hotaru April 04, 2016

There's a lot of that stomach bug going around. Hopefully you are all past it now.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Hotaru ⋅ April 05, 2016

I friggen hope so! This year our town has had like 4 variations go around like a damn pandemic. I didn't know a family who didn't have it. Now I have a sore throat!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.