Obsession in Adventures of New baby and family

  • April 3, 2016, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have a little obsession with the OB/GYN doctor. I’ve come to know him and even enjoyed having to go to see him. Sick I know since whom likes seeing the doctor that exams your lady bits and having cold stuff shoved in there. He’s sweet and sometimes surprises me with his sense of humor. His sense of humor is a bit of a surprise on its own. So I’ve been looking up reviews on him to see what others have said. Some good others bad etc… I guess some of the reasoning behind me doing that is I get his humor but somehow I don’t think others do. Especially since we are hormonal gender at times and might rub us the wrong way. As I said, I like it. He’s very sweet and do miss the weekly visits. How is it that its not till I’m going anymore that I didn’t realize this? Maybe its just the good drugs I got during that c-section LOL. Or that I feel like I put both of us on an adventure. I have to say it was an adventure. Makes me wonder if that happens to someone in the future what will he tell them.... I had this 41yr old women that this happened to and not laugh. I say this as he told me the story of another lady whom this happened to and she made it to 27 weeks and the baby survived and went to the NICU and lived. That was a bit of a somber tale. But me..... SMH. I don’t think he will forget me or that adventure at all.


Last updated June 08, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.