i don't know about you but i'm personally a feminist.and my dad's a jerk. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • April 2, 2016, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

and that’s not a word i use like ever ‘jerk’. but yeah.........not that i liked him before.........
and i don’t really care why he did this just that he did it so.
ok so at the risk of upsetting people..........
so this happened um Thurs. i was at my mom’s and we were watching the 6:00 news and they were talking about um.the women’s soccer.thing and my dad came downstairs and apparently he said that men are 10x better than women. and I only know this cause my mom said something to him about it. now usually i don’t pay attention to the exchanges between my parents and it’s a good thing i don’t. um no. I don’t think bc I’m a woman I’m better than a guy or anyone really. I think a woman’s place should be wherever she wants it to be wherever she thinks it should be but that should be her decision. er unless she has a boss and then well that doesn’t really work........a guy sure as fuk shouldn’t tell her what to do. or how to be. [unless she wants him to like in...........when they’re um having relations]. but other than that no.
I know there are people like that out there who think the same way my dad does but I don’t want to hear about it. i don’t know what men go through i don’t have their uh organs [well. i don’t know from personal experience] and i’m not going to presume I do know what they go through. So after my dad & my mom were done I said to my dad who was in the kitchen ‘you can’t have children can you?’ and i don’t usually do that like ever.like I’m the least outwardly expressive person you’ll ever meet. and when i am it means something’s going on so my dad backed down.he, also doesn’t like confrontation. i’m sorry but in the words of Rachel from ‘friends’ no uterus no opinion. guys haven’t experienced what ladies go through [well unless they have a sex change] just like ladies haven’t experienced what guys go through [unless again sex change]. and neither one is better than the other.
but wow............
yeah i’m a bit sexist. but that’s bc of uh personal experiences. ladies are probably just as terrible as guys i just haven’t experienced that. um wow. ya know there are some guys out there who are sexist towards ladies.............but i’m personally not sexist towards ladies.is my point there.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.