WoooHoooo-EED is BAAAAACK in Day to day life from a woman that turned 60 in Oct 2014 and who lives on a farm and Retired on January 2, 2016. I plan to do more sewing, work outside in the yard and just enjoy my retirement.

  • March 31, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just letting you know!! I will stay here and be on Easy Diary just like before. Bloop diary will be deleted. Entry later.


GypsyWynd March 31, 2016

Thanks for the update. I haven't been able to post an entry over there in weeks. I'd about given it up.

Deleted user March 31, 2016

I will be staying here as I really like it. : )

crystal butterfly March 31, 2016

I hope you stay here. I haven't caught up with the few people I read there for a week or so.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.