ya know i was thinking about it and. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • March 30, 2016, 5:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

copied from my fb:

‘ya know i was thinking about it and.ok i’ma backtrack a bit: so after my dental the lady & i got subway. and on the way there i was thinking about it and i’m thinking ‘but i don’t want subway’. as stephanie always used to order out a lot. er that is she ordered out a lot. but then i’m like ‘cmon this never happens and ........’ like we’ve only gotten things out twice since i’ve moved in.and if i’ve been given the opportunity then i should take it i should er utilise it. [cause ‘use/take advantage of’ sounds wrong]. and so anyway on to my point. anything we would’ve gotten today would’ve reminded me of stephanie so.i had 2 choices [well actually 2 options] there. i could’ve either a: told the lady i changed my mind but then she would’ve wondered why and i.don’t do that or 2: just gone w/ it and pushed myself even though i’m not ready for that yet.so i went w/ 2. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.