2:30 am update in 2016

  • March 30, 2016, 2:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The cat is still healing I guess. They have him waiting until this Thursday to take the stitches out now. Another 14 days of antibiotics though. Which are giving him the shits and baaaaad. Plus he refuses to go in his litter box so that’s all kinds of fucking fun.

Miley is up with a fever of 102.2 (39) so no school for her tomorrow. She had a fever last week too. These kids can’t catch a break this spring. We did well all winter really though so I can’t complain.

Did some pics for a hockey team just outside of this town, made 780$, was working for a whole hour and a half. I love my job.

It’s 2:30am so I’m going back to sleep now.

Kristen <3


Hotaru March 30, 2016

Cats and antibiotics don't mix well. My cat used to have chronic UTIs. The best day of my life was when the vet said there was a new shot he could give her that was equivalent to two weeks of antibiotics. She's done better now since she had surgery to remove a bladder stone.
I hope your kitty gets well soon.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Hotaru ⋅ March 31, 2016

Hmm I may have to mention this to them. They gave him a different antibiotic this time

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.