Easter in Talk Story

  • March 27, 2016, 11:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Aloha…

I want to wish you a Happy Easter in Hawaiian:

Hau’oli La Pakoa (Happy Passover) is one option…

Hau’oli La I Ala Hou Ai Ka Haku (Happy Day When the Lord Rose Again) is another…

Either one… “Happy Easter”…! (smiles)

Aloha oe…


Silent Echo/Quiet Storm March 27, 2016

happy easter to you, too. nice to see you posting here. take care,

Maui Jim Silent Echo/Quiet Storm ⋅ March 27, 2016

Awwwwwwwwww... thanks...! (smiles)

🌻StillJustMe🌸 March 27, 2016

Happy Easter to you Jim.

Maui Jim 🌻StillJustMe🌸 ⋅ March 27, 2016

Thank you...

Spilledperfume March 27, 2016

I hope you had a nice day.
xo

Maui Jim Spilledperfume ⋅ March 27, 2016

Yes... however... I am once again dealing with a medical issue that I thought had been resolved... (sigh)

Deleted user March 27, 2016

Hope you've had a great Easter. :-)

Maui Jim Deleted user ⋅ March 28, 2016

Thank you...

~Harmonie~ March 27, 2016

Happy Easter to you as well!

Maui Jim ~Harmonie~ ⋅ March 28, 2016

Thank you...

dream seeker March 28, 2016

I hope you had a wonderful Easter and that you are having some sunshine to enjoy as well.

Maui Jim dream seeker ⋅ March 28, 2016

Yes... and the sun is out today...! (smiles)

middle age pearl March 28, 2016

Happy belated Easter. I hope you had a great Easter!

Maui Jim middle age pearl ⋅ March 28, 2016

Thank you...

TruNorth March 28, 2016

Hope the Easter bunny hopped by your place.....hippity hoppity......

Maui Jim TruNorth ⋅ March 28, 2016

Smiles........... thank you...

crystal butterfly March 28, 2016

Hope your Easter was good.

Deleted user March 30, 2016

Are your ears burning Jim? We've been talking about you. :)

Deleted user March 31, 2016

Hi Jim, I hope you don't mind if I ask you a few questions about Maui. I was wondering if you've ever heard of "the golden sands of Wailea at Beach Club Maui," Kelly and I are going to spend the day at Wailea Beach on our first day in Maui. On our second day we are going on the Road to Hana. I would love it if you would share anything you know about these two Maui adventures.

Deleted user March 31, 2016

Oh yes! Do sharks hang around where people go snorkeling? Kelly and I are going to snorkel at Wailea Beach but I'm afraid of sharks.

Maui Jim Deleted user ⋅ March 31, 2016

Yes... we are all part of the food chain when we go into the ocean...!
However... Wailea beach should be safe...!

Deleted user Maui Jim ⋅ March 31, 2016

I am going to overcome my fear of sharks and go snorkeling because you only live once but I must confess sharks will probably be on my mind the whole time I am in the water.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.