Really 2016?? Can you at least use lube?? in 2016

  • March 24, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My cat gets his stitches out today, and I had a look to see if maybe I could take them out myself, and the hematoma is back. What the actual FUCKING FUCK. I’m so mad. They said this would heal and I should have ZERO issues and that it was a standard procedure and the hematoma has like no chance of ever coming back if I did it this way. I even had him on antibiotics for this. Never mind the fact that I took all the money I had saved up for the kids dance classes and spent it on a fucking vet that costs a damn fortune instead of traveling to the city and getting him looked at for MUCH cheaper.

What the hell am I going to do now? His apt is in 20 mins… What if he needs this surgery again? I can’t afford it again! And hes old… he probably can’t do it again. I’m so upset right now. Just when you think you’re finally getting ahead, just when you think your bullshit year is starting to get better. Nope.

Kristen :(


JustSurviveSomehow March 24, 2016

hugs

Mrs.Kristen.Canon JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ March 30, 2016

<3

intoxicatingbeauty March 24, 2016

Oh no :( I hope everything works out.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon intoxicatingbeauty ⋅ March 30, 2016

Thank you <3

Hotaru March 28, 2016

The things we do for our pets.

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Hotaru ⋅ March 30, 2016

Right? They're family

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.