Three-Legged Dog in Grey skies

  • March 22, 2016, 1:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a horrible dream last night. I accidentally amputated my sister’s dog by stepping on him with something. So he was running around three-legged, his stump red and fleshy.

I spent the day getting home yesterday, on a train, to a shuttle bus, to a train to a smelly bus that reeked of pee, through a long long line at the border, to a bus stop to another bus, to a plane and another plane. I shouldn’t complain about first world transportation but I am tired. I got to sleep about midnight. At work by 8 the night morning. I have two after work presentations this week on top of my regular 40 hours.

I had a migraine after work so I had two acetaminophen and a nap. which means I am now awake at midnight.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.