Dinner chat... in blackpropaganda

  • March 16, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A great evening yesterday when we went to a dinner in a local hotel - a nice idea that it follows an AGM so you get people along - and then they can enjoy a meal together. The food in the hotel is pretty good, and I opted for the beef, while SW.. had the salmon - both were excellent - as were my profiteroles. Add in the glass of wine - and what more could you ask for.
Well, what about some conversation with a rather smart lady. She and her partner (soon to be her husband took the places nest to me while SW.. was chatting with the man on her right. I have had a number of conversation with the future husband - and know something of their relationship.
She is in her early 50s - excellent dress sense - nicely made up - and I found out she works out four time a week. Both of them have been married before and have grownup kids. We got on well - although she would be too high maintenance for me - the fact he is pretty well loaded must help - and she is not short of s few bob herself.We talked about educatiion, wine , food - and a whole range of other things.
Did I mention her legs?
I could not see them as ‘being in love’ - they get on well - and each satisfies the other - which meant I spent time thinking about them having sex - oh dear - does anyone else think about that when they meet a couple?
I wished them well at the end of the evening - they are getting married in the Caribbean - just the two of them, on a beach - hope it lasts!
and
alt text


Lady of the Bann March 16, 2016

Yes actually. Although my imagination doesn't get me very far. Sometimes it's impossible. Usually. Most of us seem to put up a big barrier to others of how passionate we can be.

blackpropaganda Lady of the Bann ⋅ March 17, 2016

My imagination creates some interesting fantasies!

colojojo March 18, 2016

Sometimes I look at a couple and picture them having sex... Sometimes I can see it, other times I really can't

blackpropaganda colojojo ⋅ March 18, 2016

I am glad I am not the only one to have thoughts like this!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.