so emotional/mom time in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • March 14, 2016, 11:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so like i’ve said my depression’s gotten better. and i have normal emotions now. um. no what i mean by that is.back when my depression hadn’t gotten better I’d either cry at the slightest thing [seriously someone could say ‘the sky is blue’ and I’d start tearing up] or i wouldn’t feel much of anything there wasn’t.a middle. but now there’s a middle.
I don’t know if people are going to think this is weird or cute or what.but I’ve noticed.that i really like as I call it ‘mom time’.it’s the time I spend w/ my mom.she’s the funniest person i know and she has been for awhile but now I think of ‘mom time’ and i get all emotional and happy cause awww mom time.yeah i’m a fan.

that’s it really.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.