my brain won't shut up. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • March 14, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ok so i posted this the 13th [oh i guess that was yesterday] as a draft. it was almost 3 a.m. at the time: so: ‘omygod. so there’s a part of me that wants to sleep but it’s like it’s only almost 3 a.m. somy brain won’t shut up i’m more anxious than usual. my depression’s gotten better it’s at a um 7, 6. and i’ve stopped waiting for itto get better’.

ya know. but maybe that’s why it’s gotten better my depression is cause i’ve stopped waiting for it to. um.........oh the line ‘got all these thoughts spinning round in my brain’ from queen’s ‘somebody to love’ [oh yeah so i have queen/music/show news] def. applies to my anxiety. in fact that’s a fitting way to describe my anxiety.for me.

that’s all really. just something that’s happened. if you relate.......let me know.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.