A quickie in blackpropaganda

  • March 14, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The sun is splitting the sky - a wonderful spring day here - hope it lasts - and something I laughed at

alt text


Lady of the Bann March 14, 2016

Yes but only because you mentioned it.
Lovely Spring day meant grass had to be mowed.

colojojo March 15, 2016

My weather app keeps saying it will be sunny or partly cloudy all week long. I'm so sceptic of it because I know England, and she likes to rain!! So far so good though :)

blackpropaganda colojojo ⋅ March 15, 2016

No problem with high pressure right over us - all those Atlantic fronts being held up in the Atlantic. Of course we could have snow next week!

colojojo March 15, 2016

And I love that photo ha. I feel like it should be a piece of art hung in the living room and if someone makes an obscene comment just say "umm its someone reading a book..." And then make them feel uncomfortable for saying something ;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.