Thursday in Plan B

  • March 10, 2016, 1:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This morning is beautiful. The whole week has been. Last night I when I went to bed it was 71 degrees. Today is suppose to go up into the 80’s. The windows are open and the hood is quiet. Everyone is at work. T. G. Breezez are blowing thru the curtains. Yea. Spring.
Going to get my hair cut. Finally. Way over due. I found a new stylist. This one I came by just from liking someones elses hair cut. It is closer to home and $10 cheaper. I can handle that. See if she can tame this mess. Good luck. We are going to need a lawn mower and hedge clippers and a weed wacker.
Work is work. I was actually on the floor yesturday. It was nice to run around again. Just because one person dosn’t like me I am not going to let her steal my sunshine. Fuck that shit. We hired a new guy and he is going on nights and the one girl at nights is going on days so the girls will run the halls.
I am going to do my C.E.’s for CNA. Then hit the pharm. tech ones. I have to call them today. Have bussiness to take care of. In the mean time just chill and call it a party.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.