Adult Alternative in Plan B

  • March 1, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I am home doing things this is my favorite channel on tv. The music is so varied and nothing gets on my nerves. I can not listen to one janra of music for too long and this one dosn’t do that at all. Amy Winehouse to the Alamba Shakes.
This whole week promices good weather with plenty of sunshine and warm temps and so far so deliscious. Yesturday I cleaned the front windows with vinigar and water and today I did the kitchen window. What a difference. I also hung up some things outside before the blood suckers starting to come around. Now I am inside. It’s ok. I am on the couch with the Romerz chillen. Tom. is the hospital so I am not killing myself over silly chores. I got a text yesturday a.m. from my director at the hospital to come in to work. I told her I had to go to my other job. She called me a slacker with a smilely face. Then she actually begged me to come in. No. No. No. I am sorry someone called off. Fleetwood Mac … Landslide. So good. So rich. Love Love Love.
When I have more whits about me I will work on my resume. Right now it takes too much nrg which I don’t have. I don’t know if it is the change in weather or the pollen or what but the last few days I have been tired. O how I Looking forward to the time change. March 13’th. I can not belive the year is 1/3’rd gone. Just like that. We will loose an hour but I don’t care. Just to have more sun in the evening is nice. Going to work in the dark and coming home in the dark is dark.
Looking forward to having thursday off. Need it bad. Least it is going nice. Last week was yucky. The weekend will be 80 degrees. Ahhh yes. Sweet. I do not do cold.
Going to grab a shower get lunch ready for tomorrow and call it a party. The second night of the voice is on and last night it was great. The woman who played Curly Sue was the last one. Killer voice. Peace Out and Peace In.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.