the clint thing. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • March 1, 2016, 7:46 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

btw it’s spring.well in the states it is which is where i am. no spring for me isn’t later in the month bc march is a spring month and that doesn’t make sense for winter to be in spring.and by winter i mean when it snows.
um anyway.sorry that.really has nothing to do w/ anythign.
right so the clint thing.copied from my fb: ‘ya know........in regards to the whole.well basically my former mentor’ - clint- ‘told my current mentor - valerie - something personal about me w/o telling me first. ok a i really don’t care why he did it just that he did it.so. 2 it’s the fact that i found about it and that he didn’t tell me first that bothers me and c it really wasn’t his thing to tell.and if it’s not your thing to tell then.don’t. but ya know maybe i’m better off. like i don’t like starting all over [what i mean by this is. other than that 1 time my current mentor & i have never talked about it.and this is why] but like.now i’ve learned what not to do.well what can ya do.well never do that again at least not for a long while. nothing i can do about it now.yes but that’s why it bothers me so much is because there’s nothing i can do about it now. no those are my only points. if you tell someone something personal about me and i never find out then we’re good. but if i do find out then yeah no.............so yeah just so my friends know.that.ok.’

um guess that was it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.