Game of Thrones (Season 2) in Film reviews.

  • Feb. 28, 2016, 5:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just finished watching it. Kind of glad I decided to give this series another chance.

Granted, I still have no idea what the fuck is going on, who is who, or he is bad and who is good.

On the other hand, the scenery is cool and the characters are starting to get interesting.

Season 3 should be coming next week.


The Girl I Am February 28, 2016

I LOVE GoT. One of my favorites. The characters are very well developed and the storyline and plots keep you enthralled. I am saddened by how the story plays out over the seasons, there are some surprises. I have the books on my Kindle and hope to eventually get motivated to read all of them.

patrisha The Girl I Am ⋅ February 28, 2016

The books are better than the movies.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.