Yes, I'm alive. in 2016

  • Feb. 26, 2016, 8:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not dead! I swear tho, this year has been shit.

TMI

I had a case of bacterial vaginosis. I thought I was dying. I swear to fuck. THEN I had a bad bad BAD cold on top of it. THEN I went and got antibiotics… which I had an allergic reaction. Ended up in the hospital and had heart palpitations for the next friggen few weeks. All over body rash.

I’ve literally felt like shit since New Years. I am finally starting to feel better. FINALLY.

So, feeling good, going to catch up with you guys… I won’t do this again, I swear lol

Kristen <3


Honestleigh February 26, 2016

That's scary!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon Honestleigh ⋅ February 27, 2016

It was :(

JustSurviveSomehow February 26, 2016

I'm so glad that you're okay and feeling better! I was going to text you, but I wasn't sure if that would be weird now, but I couldn't believe how long you'd been gone!

Mrs.Kristen.Canon JustSurviveSomehow ⋅ February 27, 2016

:) That would have been fine. Thank you for your concern! <3 <3 <3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.