February 19, 2016. I HAVE to buy Food! in February 2016

  • Feb. 19, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to bed early last night which means my eyes opened at 4:30 this morning. Then I discovered I had no milk so although I can drink coffee without milk, I decided I didn’t want to. And I do not drink tea without milk ever. So, I drank water which is actually better for me, right? After that, at 6:30 and after some toast and Marmite, I got sucked into bed again! I went into the bedroom and the bed sucked me in and I slept until 10 AM!

I have a long shopping list which includes not only MILK! {yes, in capital letters AND with two stars by it} but also cheese. I have had no cheese for three days. I really do feel deprived with no joking! For lunch, I normally have a sandwich of ham and cheese. A ham and cheese sandwich doesn’t feel right without the cheese!

It is almost noon so I will make a ham and cheeseless sandwich, eat it, have a glass of water and head out clutching my list.


Deleted user February 19, 2016

We get into routines and it's unpleasant when they get disrupted !

🌻StillJustMe🌸 February 19, 2016

Hope youve gotten that shopping done by now.

middle age pearl February 20, 2016

Hope your list was completed.

nothispenelope February 20, 2016

i don't put anything in my tea. also i don't like water.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.