hippie tree lady last wk. and my soul. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Feb. 17, 2016, 3:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

ok holy fuk.

copied from my fb:

‘ok so.omygod. this happened last wk. when i was sleep deprived as fuk so i’m still not sure if it actually happened. no but ok. so last wk. at Whole Foods i encountered this hippie lady. well she talked to me.she was awesome.and beautiful and i’ll probably never see her again but i love you.she said ‘hey’ and talked to me like she knew me. and she said she’d seen me out there lookin at the tree and i’m ‘i love trees’. no like she saw my soul like you don’t even know how.how good this is. and she spoke to it.and not a lot of people do.or really ya know get this. that was.wow that was one of the free-est days i’ve had in a long time. ya know it’s like don’t stop being who you are cause one day someone’s going to think it’s awesome. i will never forget that lady.’


invisible ink February 17, 2016

A great moment...

Notdeadyet February 17, 2016

Our particular generation sometimes does that. Hopefully it is a mixture of wisdom built through time spent on this earth, an appreciation for what's important such as the well being of the whole planet, blended in with the overuse of illegal chemicals over a period of decades... ;-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.