Sunday morning in Magma

  • Feb. 14, 2016, 11:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It is zero degrees outside and the wind is forceful in its gusts, our house tremoring with each pass it takes. The kids woke up and are watching cartoons. Joey came down first, I rub his hair and notice how sweaty it is. He’s a deep sleeper and a little heat box on top if it all. Then Ella, she brings an assortment of blankets for comfort. I get her situated on the couch, wrapped up like a burrito.

I’m about to head off to the gym and then the poo cramp hits so there’s a delay.

Sleeping wirh the sleep apnea machine has been really helpful, different but I’ll get uaed to it.

Valentine’s day and Nina is working so I’ll be at my parent’s house wirh the kids thia afternoon.

Ok, time to go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.