whispers in Random Thoughts

  • Feb. 10, 2016, 12:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

“I love you

I can’t remember what the second part to this was. The conversation had something to do with how our personal truths change, sometimes day to day. (this kind of reminds me of how we identify our ‘self’ with our thoughts, when really our thoughts change day-to-day and our true Self is not our thoughts and emotions). Jamie was telling me he loved Me, my Self, and the (little m) me whose personal truths may change each day.

I don’t know if i am accurately representing how this conversation went. The dreamstate we enter when together is like a bubble. Accessing what happens and what is said can be tenuous sometimes.

Goodness, i am so in love.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.