kate news once again. and a correction again. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Feb. 7, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So the people at the school she wants to go to for medical school didn’t lose her application. sorry i stand corrected. I know she told me but I forgot what exactly happened w/ that. my memory at times...........um yeah........i’ll ask her.
oh and she’s dating again. I say ‘again’ bc she took a break from it for awhile. she’s dating this guy Mark and I think he’s the one who’s been buying her shoes. like as in buying shoes for her not as in.buying shoes she has. but she might be dating someone else at the same time she’s dating him i don’t know. i’m not sure how long she’s been dating Mark. she went on a date on her birfday and all the guy gave her was some gum.
so yeah. that’s news on Kate’s end.is all.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.