Sup in Chunky giblets

  • Feb. 6, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay I haven’t been updating much but seriously - how often do I need to write about how all I do is stress out at my dog and drink too much?

I’ve been doing pretty much the same thing day in and day out. Cooking food and plying DS games. Life is boring. I love it, really, after the insanity of life on the streets of London, life in the woods agrees with me. I do need a bigger tent, though, the one I have is way too small for a big dude and his huge dog.

Oh, I grew a beard. I actually kind of like it. Go figure.

That’s it. Next time I’m on a computer I’ll update with the latest news from around the spergier corners of the internet. Until then, be good. Or whatever.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.