Belt in Jessica and Me

  • Feb. 5, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve never really thought of myself as a masculine girl. But Jessica brings it out in me. And now that I’ve dabbled a little in it, I can really start to see my masculine side. I enjoy it and welcome it.

Last night she and I were getting ready to go out to a nice dinner together. She was in a dress and heels and looked fabulous, and I was standing in my closet in my underwear trying to decide what to wear. I wanted to look just as sexy as she did and I was looking at my minimal selection of dresses.

Then Jess appeared next to me and suggested I wear the same tan pants I had worn to work. I shrugged and said I wanted to dress a little better than that, but she assured me I looked very sexy in those pants. Then she went looking through the closet and pulled out a light blue button-down shirt. She told me I should wear that, and that I should tuck it in with a belt.

I dressed that way for her, a style I’d never worn in my life. And I really liked going out with her and looking masculine for her.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.