kate news again. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Feb. 1, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

again Kate’s my sister. um so. She applied to medical school but they lost her application.or something. and her dog was sick he had colitis but now he’s better. she has a half terrier half bassett we think. so he has a lot of energy. See that’s why I’m not big on dogs i mean I don’t not.like them. They just come off as clingy and they’re not low key. and i am. i can’t see myself having a dog. well I like the big mellow ones for that reason.they’re mellow. also small dogs scare me they look so damn breakable. that’s another reason I like big dogs. evidently some people feel that way about babies. I like cats cause they’re not clingy and they’re independent and if you don’t want to pet them they’re ok w/ that. actually I love cats. yeah i remember. a RA of mine in boarding school had a big dog and she was talking to us about him at one of our meetings and she said something about him not being v. social and looking back it’s like oh thank god. [it’s weird i want to go to new orleans since i don’t like friendly people and people well at least in SC are friendly. but maybe that’s different in new orleans i don’t know].
Also pets are a lot of responsibility and that’s another reason i don’t have them although.........actually that’s gotten better. no it’s just.ok so the real reason I don’t have any pets like of my own is bc eventually there comes a time when, well, they’re not w/ us anymore and I don’t think I’m in a good enough place to be ok w/ that. w/ the few people I’ve known who’ve um.left,us recently. That’s also why i don’t make friends well a reason. Right now I don’t think it’s better to have loved and lost then to never have loved at all. No cause then you have that loss and that pain. so to me there’s not much of a point if that’s what’s going to end up happening so.i don’t get to know people. I mean meeting them is fine I’m ok w/ that. Some people see it differently and that’s ok.
So anyway. that’s news from Kate’s end.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.