Just so i can prove i'm still alive.... in Book of Lies.....

  • Jan. 29, 2016, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

A survey stolen from SB…

What level of brightness do you usually keep your phone at?:
Bright

Have you ever attended a religious or private school?:
Public school all the way through then a land grant college.

Do you have any pets and are they cuddly?:
Just Mr. Stinky and he is cuddly looking and likes the thought but I don’t dog on me or any furniture because it’s an animal and should dwell on the floor.

What’s the worst job you’ve ever had?:
The car wash definitely sucked. Winter, wet, cold and underpaid even at 13.

How many cars does your household own?:
One car but there is a truck too.

Do you know anyone named Edward or any nickname of that?:
Other than Scissorhands???

What time do you usually have dinner?:
About 6 pm

Are there any cracks or scuffs on your phone?:
Not really,,,

What’s your favourite meat?:
Cow parts.

Do you need glasses to read or drive or need them all the time?:
I’m far sided so all the time
How did you celebrate your last New Year’s Eve?:
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Is the internet fast where you live?:
super fast

What is your favourite meal of the day and why?:
After a night at the bar I tend to be voracious but that was the good ol days.

Do you like long surveys or short surveys better?:
long if they have some content.

Xbox, PlayStation or neither?:
Playstation is what I have.

Have you ever been to a cocktail bar?:
As compared to a sand bar… what the hell

Do you consider yourself a fast typer?:
I’m ok… average.

What’s the best amusement park you’ve ever visited?:
Cedar Point.

Do you keep the cabinets in your kitchen and bathroom organised?:
Yes except for the dreaded Tupperware items.... bastards.
Have you ever had a romantic fling?:
Indeed

Are you a very forgetful person?:
Somewhere in the middle I guess.

What was the last movie you saw in the cinema?:
Jurassic Park

How old were you when you got your first car?:
20

What colour is your shampoo?:
A light blue I think… I change up a bit…

Are you doing anything tomorrow?:
Picking someone up at the airport

Do you know anyone who’s gotten pregnant over the age of 40?:
Pretty sure

Tell me a silly little old wive’s tale you believed when you were a child.:
I don’t know if you can call it a wive’s tale but I’m going with Santa as I remember how heart broken I was when my asshole brother told me it was a lie…

Who does most of the grocery shopping in your home?:
Me

Have you ever been approached by someone in public preaching about religion?:
Been a while but yes.

Are you listening to music right now? If so, what’s the theme of the lyrics?:
All quiet

What was the last thing you had to eat?:
Special K Protein cereal.
Do you like to see it snowing outside?
Yes I like how it looks but I hate snow....

Do you tell your family you love them enough?
Definitely not.
Do you like getting jewellery or do you not wear any?
Yes and yes I wear it

When you were in high school did you ever have bomb threats?
I recall none
Did/Do you get school cancellations because of snow?
All the time.

Would you consider anyone your best friend?
Yes I do…

Who knows ALL of your secrets?
I do and no one else

Do you think Santa is stupid or do you like that type of thing?
Love Santa… just love him…

Do you watch a lot of NFL football?
Not really…

Have you ever used the word ‘lame’?
Of course…
Do you eat dinner with your family every night?
No

Did you have a job before you were in college?
Blue berry farm
Christmas tree farm
Car Wash
Janitor
Bowling Alley

Are you failing any of your classes at the moment?
I am not… as I am done with classes other than trainings required as part of my employment.

Have you ever thought about what it would be like to have a baby right now?
Inserts Glock into mouth…

How are you feeling today?
Friday so I am good.

Have you ever kissed someone and regretted it later?
Oh my yes....

Do you lift weights?
I prefer bands over having weights laying around.
Have you used Limewire before?
no
Are you/Were you in a band? If so, what was your band name?
No.

Are you on birth control?
No

Have you ever tried cocaine or heroin?
cocaine yes.

Do you know what a kettle weight is?
I do

Do you have any siblings? Younger or older?
My dad was a bit of a slut so I have been discovering some half brothers and sisters so I think I have 4 brothers and 3 sisters.

Does your phone slide or flip?
neither

Have you ever had a one night stand?
yes…

Are you craving anything right now?
No I’m good thanks

Do you or any of your friends have children?
Friends do

When’s the last time you smoked?
Around the first of November.

Who is your last sent text to?
What’s a text… ;o)

Do you hate one word texts?
No it can get a message across just fine…

Have you ever eaten at Chipotle before?
There is not one anywhere nearby surprisingly…

Do you swear often?
All the time

Is the taste of alcohol appealing to you?
Depends on what kind.

Do you own any shirts with a peace symbol on it?
I do not.

Have you ever dyed your hair light auburn?
No

Do you have fair skin?
I guess so..

What should you be doing right now?
Earning my pay I guess…

Ever gotten in a car accident?
Some deer have entered the kingdom of heaven at the expense of my grill…

Are you afraid of getting your heart broken?
I guess

Do you like when people play with your hair?
Actually no…

When was the last time you went ice skating?
I don’t ice skate

Do you like to brush your teeth?
Yeah…love it

What time is it?
8:53 am

Have you ever had a surgery?
Yes before I was 5

Do you look older or younger than you actually are?
I think I look my age…

Where did you spend your last birthday at?
I was home on vacation…

What is the last show that you watched a full episode of?
BBT

Is there anything you need to work on doing soon?
No I tend to be a work in progress… Some painting maybe…

Do you, or do you know someone who has taken karate lessons?
Yes


Shoingyboingy January 29, 2016

LOL sand bar. I remember when I was little my grandpa had a boat and he was like "lets go to the sand bar" i thought there was gonna be drinks and stuff. Then we get there and it is literally just a bar of sand lol.

invisible ink Shoingyboingy ⋅ January 29, 2016

lol

Leanne 🌈 January 29, 2016

Not the deer dude poor Bambi. :(

dickson. January 29, 2016

YOU LIIIIVE!

LoveSuicide January 29, 2016

Good to hear from you! Cow parts agreed!

Small Town Girl January 29, 2016

middle age pearl January 30, 2016

Great answers!

colojojo February 02, 2016

cow parts. ha. nice.

glad you are alive :)

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ February 03, 2016

thanks....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.