Adulting to the great of my ability in Musings and Daily Events

  • Jan. 30, 2016, 1:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As much as I bitch and moan about being here, I do like my job. I love working full time. I really like making money and having money. I’m not fond of not knowing where I stand in the company but, it’s starting to solidify and I’ll probably have a clearer title soon.

E and I are well. He passed his GED test and can now move forward. I’m super proud of him! He’s figuring out what step to take from here. Community college? Trade school? Who knows, but the sky is the limit. I’m hoping to take him out to celebrate fairly soon but I’m not sure when that’ll happen. I miss him so much.

M and I keep getting into tuffles. We’re both flirty people and get annoyed when we see each other flirt but like we can’t get mad with each other because we’re not committed but we both sort of want to be but not really because we’re comfortable with the people we’re with.

Lol essentially where we’re at.

Yesterday was just a bad day for me in general. Everything was pissing me off. I dunno. I feel better today.

Hope you are all well.


TheMoor January 30, 2016

Deleted user January 30, 2016

I'm glad you're feeling better today. And boo for adulting. I don't want to adult today.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.