advocate thingy. and miss denver. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Jan. 27, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So an ex of mine Jacob replied to a comment i’d made on a fb update of his awhile ago and he said something and then ‘miss denver’ by which he means me. and i totally forgot about that. I’ve been wanting him to call for awhile but it hasn’t happened yet. he’s a sweet guy it’s just idinno he’s less intelligent than i am. and i don’t like that. and he’s younger so dating younger guys feels weird. i’m over him it’s just like wow.
ok so onto the advocate thingy. Well no Renee didn’t stop by this a.m. Mary did. and Mary’s my new advocate.apparently. like i’d just woken up so I didn’t have a whole lot to talk about. and i’m like ‘what happened to Renee?’ ‘oh she moved’ well no one told me untill today far as i know. that would’ve been nice to know ahead of time. yeah and before I knew that I’m like well that’s weird that I’d have 2 but ok. um Mary’s boss was there he was training her. He seemed nice it’s just um he talked down to me a bit. and he’s kindof creepy looking has a square face. Mary seems sweet. w/ Alex and Renee when I met them I met them w/ my mom. I told Mary I want her to meet my mom. cause my mom’s the one who found them and so it seems weird that Mary, my mom and I wouldn’t all meet for our first meeting but ok. i’ll talk to my mom about it tom. not that I have a problem w/ Mary just how it all happened is a bit weird.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.