so i might not be going to charleston. and phones. and coffee. and my mom. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Jan. 26, 2016, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So i might not be going to charleston. SC i mean since apparently there’s also a charleston WV. which is fine since I don’t like friendly people and there are friendly people down there. um and also the lady who invited us the former neighbor...........she’s a perfectly nice person it’s just.she’s christian. no and it’s not her specifically it’s just that w/ religious types i feel like they’re better than everyone else. like they don’t swear they don’t drink [well some might] it’s like. they’re not real.
yeah but anyway. So my mom & I were talking about the lunch we had w/ the former neighbor, her mom and my mom’s like ‘well and we’ll see if she really wants us to come’.............um well it doesn’t make sense to invite someone to something if you don’t actually want them to come. like I wouldn’t say to my friend Mark ‘hey let’s go get coffee’ only to later be like ‘yeah um that’s not happening’. or to my sister ‘let’s go to new orleans’ only to later be like. ‘yeah um no not happening’. like if you don’t want someone to come to something then don’t even bring it up. instead of having them wonder why you haven’t gotten back to them on that.
So this really has nothing to do w/ anything. and up untill now no one else knew about it except for evan. well i mean people knew i had 2 phones but they didn’t.like they’d never seen the texts on this phone.and for a reason. But awhile ago almost 2 yrs. ago now i bought one of those tracfones at Safeway. back when i was still going to safeway. yeah it’s been about 4 months now.anyway. and for people who aren’t familiar you don’t get a bill or anything for it you just um.well you need mins. for it. i mean to text and call people. like it’ll still work like if you want to use it to take notes on or w/e. well for some reason even though I hadn’t used it in months when i went to turn it on it wouldn’t. well so i charged it and it all worked out but it was just weird. [not asking why this happened].
Ok so awhile ago i met w/ Alex my former advocate, my mom and Renee my new advocate [who the lady keeps referring to as ‘mary renee’. and the only issue i have w/ that is that’s not who i know her as. so i’m wondering if i’m going to er. i mean if someone besides the renee that i’ve met is going to show up at the house. not that it’s a big thing really. um but anyway] and Renee was saying we’d get coffee sometime. well so awhile ago when my mom & I were talking about it she said something about how Renee might not want to get coffee. well then don’t tell me we’re going to if we’re not. so that’s why i haven’t called renee.cause my mom said that. see my mom has a habit of doing this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.