10 weeks in Baby Stuff

  • Dec. 19, 2013, 3:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hit 10 weeks yesterday. is this pregnancy flying by or what?

I haven't been feeling as sick the past couple of days and I've even had an appetite. I still can't drink coffee though.

It is pretty obvious I'm pregnant and I didn't know that someone could show so much this early on.

My next appointment is January 8th. I can't wait to hear the heartbeat!


Deleted user December 19, 2013

My sister is 14-15 weeks and she didnt show.... all of a sudden she woke up and BAM giant ass baby bump out of nowhere!! lol

Fawkes Gal December 20, 2013

I've always heard that you show much quicker with the second pregnancy. I guess your body is like, "Oh what this again? No problem!" and BAM it snaps back into pregnancy mode. :)

TrippyNina December 20, 2013

I started showing much earlier with this pregnancy too. It was kind of overwhelming at first and I was scared it might be twins! lol But it's one, healthy baby and I'm as big at 24 weeks as I was at 35 with my first. I can't even imagine what I'll look like at 40 weeks!

Relish December 21, 2013

so exciting! looks like we are pregnant together again!! :) I'm glad you are feeling better. I still have the taste for coffee so I'm drinking it until it starts tasting like crap which I know it will haha
appointments are the best!

JustAnotherFace February 11, 2014

Apparently we "pop" a earlier with the second! Who knew?? I had to go buy maternity clothes already, and with my first I was in regular clothes (with a ponytail holder holding the buttons closed) until nearly 25 weeks preggo!!! Not so much this time!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.