TTT in surveys and such

  • Jan. 19, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them?
Indeed

What are you dreading right now?
Rearranging the closet and office

Do you celebrate 420?
Nah

Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night?
Sometime

If anyone came to your house on your “lazy days” what would ya’ll do?
Continue to not get off my ass.

Who last grabbed your ass?
Geez. Eons ago one I don’t remember.

Do you own a pair of Converse?
Wearing the only pair I’ve ever owned right now.

Did you copy and paste this survey?
Indeed

Do you eat raw cookie dough?
I have no willpower

Have you ever kicked a vending machine?
I was really hungry

Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over?
I used to. Then I switched to NPR and classical station only years ago.

How do you eat Oreos?
With lactose free milk.

Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone?
I don’t know if I’m ever offline anyway. I think I breathe internet now.

Could you live without a computer?
Yeah. But I, for one, welcome our robot overlords.

Do you wear your shoes in the house?
If it’s cold.

Who or what sleeps with you?
Sometimes the cat does.

At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real?
Was never lied to by my parents about a fat guy sneaking into houses.

How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house?
Mind your business

What do you do when you’re sad?
Be sad until I’m not sad.

Who would you call first if you won the lottery?
A financial advisor.

Last time you saw your best friend?
Saturday.

What jewelry are you wearing?
None

Is anyone on your bad side now?
Some people

What’s the first thing you do when you get online?
Read the news.

How do most people spell your name?
Correctly

Would you wear a boy/girlfriends clothes?
Dunno

Where do you work?
The internet

What are you doing tomorrow?
Same thing we do everynight, Pinky.

Favorite name for a girl?
Teri

Favorite name for a boy?
Terry

Will you keep your last name when you get married?
Married?

When was the last time you left your house?
15 degrees ago

Do you return your cart?
Usually

Do you have a dishwasher?
Yes

What noise do you hear?
HVAC

Would you survive in prison?
I don’t want to find out.

Who is the youngest in your family?
My brother

If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would most likely overpack?
Me

Do you know anyone with the same name as you?
Yes. There are millions of people with my name.

What’s the last thing you purchased?
An app

Do your siblings ever pay for stuff for you?
Once in a blue moon.

What brand are your pants right now?
Dunno. Tag wore off years ago.

Ever been to Georgia (the state)?
Yep.

What irritates you most on the internet?
Slow connection.

What brand is your digital camera?
Ask my phone

Do you watch movies with your parents?
Yes

Do you own expensive perfume/cologne?
Nope

Are you taking college classes right now?
Nope.

Do you like sushi?
Indeed.

Do you get your hair cut every month?
No. I cut it when I feel like it.

Do you go online everyday?
I think I’m even on the internet when I sleep somehow.

Have you ever had a secret crush?
Yeah

Do you love someone right now?
Yeah. But not how the survey means.

Have you ever cheated?
No.

Would you stay home all day and listen to music?
Sounds great.

Would you stay home all day and watch movie?
Sounds great too.

Have you ever committed a crime?
Yes. Dumb kid stuff.

Have you ever kissed a pole?
No.

Do you want to die right now?
Hell no!

Would you flirt with someone after kissing your bf/gf?
I used to flirt with people all the time. It was just how I was. Now I just don’t. The second half of the question garners an n/a.

Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yes

Do you believe in a happy ending?
If you stop telling the story at the right part.

Do people call you crazy for no reason?
They call me crazy because I’m crazy.

Will you pass this survey on to 5 people?
Nope.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.