survey from teffy called "sticks" in surveys and such

  • Jan. 19, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Do you think your ex still wants to be with you?
I don’t think about it.

is awesome.

Has a boyfriend/​​​​​​​​​girlfriend ever put alcohol/drugs before you?
Probably.

Let’s say you had a baby with the last person you kissed?
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Will this Friday be a good one?
Maybe. Are there going to be brownies?

When was the last time you completely broke down?
A while ago. I’m bad with calendars.

Do you know anyone that smokes pot?
Sure. Legalize it already.

Are you nice to the people you dislike?
I haven’t killed any of them. That counts, right?

Do you have someone you can spill your heart out to?
I guess.

What are you excited for?
My summer shows.

Your ex shows up randomly at your house, what do you say?
How did you find me?

Is there a person that you would do absolutely anything and everything for?
No.

Does sex mean love?
Nope. Sex means sex.

Have you ever fallen asleep on someone?
Yes.

What’s something you really want right now?
A high end gaming pc.

What was the first thing you did this morning?
Peed.

What is your relationship status?
Nope.

What did the last text in your inbox say? From Who.
Should. From Batman

What was the longest time you’ve wasted on a certain person?
Shit happens. It makes you, you. I’d still be more of a douchenozzle without previous exposure to assholes.

Are you listening to music right now?
No. Watching PowerPuff Girls

Anyone you would like to get things straight with?
I’m good.

What’s in your purse?
n/a

Is your name a common name?
Yes

What is your favorite color out of these 5: Green, yellow, blue, pink, or red?
Purple

What are you doing tomorrow?
Same thing I do every night, Pinky.

Whats the first thing you did when you opened your eyes today?
Thought about having to pee.

Your ex taps you on the shoulder and says, “I still love you.” You say?
How did you find me?

You receive $500 without any reason, what do you spend it on?
Car insurance

Where will you be in an hour?
Here.

What’s your relationship with the person you last texted?
I’m Shawn, he’s Gus. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Psych

Who do you hate?
Why bother?

Is anything bothering you right now?
The cold.

What do you think about math?
What?

Whats irritating you right now?
Random questions about math.

How is your mood?
mood-like

What time is it?
5pm

Where’s your phone?
Right here, on the desk.

Who was your last text from?
Redundancy is unsexy.

Why did you last cry?
I dunno, Tuesday?

In the past week have you cried?
Yeah. It takes water to flush.

Do you want to see somebody right now?
Someone rich who wants to hand me risk free money.

How tall would you prefer the person you’re dating be?
I don’t care

What are your initials?
ANS

Do you call it sitting “criss-cross” or ” Indian-style”?
I don’t

Who do you like?
Me.

How many people have you liked in the past 8 months?
What?

Has anyone laid on your bed besides you?
The cat and my niece and nephew.

Which is worse for you: being hot, or being cold?
Hot. I’m too fat for that shit.

How many cell phones have you had in your life?
893528593752-95739-752-71-02=1283=

What’s your middle name?
N

Are you happy with the way things are going?
I guess?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.