Weight Loss at Last in Wellness Advocate - Essential Enterprises LLC

  • Jan. 18, 2016, 4:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

is what I found when I stepped on the scales tonight. I don’t typically weigh myself in the evening, but my pants were feeling much baggier yesterday and then today the skirt was hanging on my hips, so I weighed.

I’ve been 193 every morning for at least a week, which has annoyed me when I was 180 recently. Even when I started eating Terry Wahl’s protocol, the scale didn’t reflect it. Until bedtime tonight, when I weighed 188.

Ron and I talked about how we both enjoy eating lots of vegetables without salad dressing because organic veggies taste so good and we don’t want dairy anyway. I’ve been noticing positive changes in both our physical health, even while my vision is worse at the moment. Typically the vision symptom of MS accompanies bladder and other problems, but it seems to be alone this time.

I’ve been watching YouTube videos about brain health, since MS is a neurological condition after all, and I’m excited to remember and relearn about the importance of chlorophyll for one thing, and also about how the myelin is produced (protein and fat). I’m excited to see Ron changing his diet without me, even though I am also changing mine. We are both healthier and hopefully on the recovery road!


sparkli January 18, 2016

good job on the weight loss! :) seeing a difference on the scale is such a great feeling but i cant weigh myself every day or i drive myself bananas! haha!

Everything Good Rebecca sparkli ⋅ January 20, 2016

I agree about weighing every day. I usually don't but have lately because I was (sadly) fascinated by how it remained the same no matter what for awhile.

thesunnyabyss January 18, 2016

awesomeness!!!!

Everything Good Rebecca thesunnyabyss ⋅ January 20, 2016

Thanks!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.