To be more specific in Secrets from myself

  • July 7, 2013, 2:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The things I am not doing.

  1. put away the dishes

  2. sweep the floor

  3. bring clothes in from the line

  4. brush my teeth

  5. walk

  6. put on my shoes before I walk

  7. check the gifts I bought for price tags

  8. wash the car

Those are immediate. These are less immediate.

  1. organize trash, including newspapers

  2. sweep cellar steps

3 decide what clothes to take on trip

  1. do something about my stupid taxes - maybe that needs to be in the first list

These are vastly unimmediate. They are things that will never get done.

  1. Get rid of stuff

  2. Paint the walls.

  3. Paint the canvases.

  4. Put sheets on the bed

  5. Determine why I started using capital letters on this list.


Deleted user July 09, 2013

Sounds like things I would not want to do either.

NorthernSeeker August 07, 2013

Nice bulleted list.

Sugar Magnolia August 13, 2013

You may be the only person I know who doesn't put sheets on the bed. I really hate that job. For many years (and sometimes she still does it) my daughter slept on top of the made bed with a blanket. She'd wake up, fold the blanket and was good to go. Not a bad idea really....

woman in the moon Sugar Magnolia ⋅ August 13, 2013

I wrote this entry when I didn't think that anyone would read it.

I have real mixed feelings about privacy. I like it but it bothers me.

Sugar Magnolia woman in the moon ⋅ August 14, 2013

I understand. I think it's why I can't get into writing here.

JainneBAnthony August 13, 2013

Sometimes I feel like I am just not a full functioning adult. I mean, how do people get all the things done??

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.