Seeping in Plan B

  • Jan. 14, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am waiting on my tea. In the mean time just write some things down and hope to get them out of my system. I had the day off and again I went out in public ~ no makeup, sweats and felt ok about it. It was a cloudy looked like an Ohio snow day to me. The hell with it. I did make a nice pot of ziti, fresh toms and killer asiago cheese. Love fresh cheese.
Work is crazy. Too many patients not enough techs. Now we are just down to one vital machine. We are just one hair a way from complete melt down. A nurse called me and said she needed me to clean a patient…I actually told her no. I had two so you get that one. No choice.
I think my tea is done and so am I.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.