January 10, 2016 in An Entry A Day 2016

Revised: 01/13/2016 2:32 a.m.

  • Jan. 10, 2016, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I watched the outsiders with boyfriends mom and dad this morning. I’d never seen it before. I went to play ark after. Boyfriend got home from work and he his dad and Hunter went to work on the jeep.

I tamed another Carno as our first one got killed in a tragic alpha raptor/ T. rex related incident. I tamed a few things. His mom was watching Dead Poet Society while I vaguely listened. I played forever. Boyfriend helped at some points. It was an uneventful day that went by quick.

We went back to my house after dinner. We were play fighting and he was pretending to be a parasaur. He went to bed around 10-10:30 after some silly texts. I came in a bit later and fell asleep. I woke up Around 3am, hung with Jonny a bit, came back to bed and woke him up for work around 4:20. I was watching How To Train Your Dragon. I fell asleep around 6 and woke up at almost 1. I sleep really late on the days coming back from his house. Probably because when I’m there I’m usually up hours earlier than normal.


Last updated January 13, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.