Bowie in Chunky giblets

  • Jan. 11, 2016, 6:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So Lemmy died, and that was sad, but the overblown fucking hysteria surrounding the memorial was insane, and unwarranted. yeah, he was a good musician, but he wasn’t David Fucking Bowie.

Who has just died at the age of 69 from cancer.

Now, this? This hurts. Bowie was a bona fide genius. Lemmy was a rock guitarist who screamed about playing cards. Yes, I get that he was a “LEGURRND”, but honestly? There were better bands than Motorhead out there, and I never really got into them all that much.

David Fucking Bowie on the other hand was a God. I own every album. I can quote most of his songs. He starred in one of the best 80’s movies of them all. He was a God.

And now he’s no longer with us, and that just fucking sucks.


tonytwotimestwotimes January 11, 2016

I concur.

Deleted user January 11, 2016

Yea !

Mr. Mofo January 31, 2016

You haven't posted in weeks. I hope you aren't dead.

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 03, 2016

I was just thinking of writing an entry. Watch this wossname.

Johnny Carcinogen Mr. Mofo ⋅ February 03, 2016

I was just thinking of writing an entry. Watch this wossname.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.