dec. 7, 2015 in evan stuff: 2013, 2014, 2015

  • Jan. 10, 2016, 11:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

‘So apparently while I was away he was in jail for 3 days. i forget why. um but someone took his phone so while I was away he called mine from a different phone. which means that mine works internationally. But it’s like 1.50 a minute, so........for an hr. that;s...........um......... 96 [well for an hr. and 4 mins.]. so that’s a lot. and it’s 192 for 2 hrs. 8 mins. So that’s one reason I didn’t call him back. well my phone worked internationally on this vacation idinno about future overseas ones. i’ll ask the at&t people at some point.

150
150
3.00 2 mins
6 4 mins
12 8 mins
24 16 mins
48 32 mins
96 64 mins 1 hr. 4 mins
192

Anyway. so evan & i talked yesterday which is how I knew he was in jail for 3 days. And also apparently someone took his clothes well most of them. But it all worked out. See Muriel and cathy Pat’s sister gave him clothes. cathy got him some from her work and Muriel gave him a pair of boots. So now he loves muriel. he’s like ‘she’s like my adopted grandmother’. he only said it like 6 times. [yes i know. he was also drunk. he talks a lot when he’s drunk which is how i know]. he thinks she’s awesome. well he loved them before that happened. He was so damn happy yesterday when he called me and he’s like ‘never’ happy. omygod. it was so great. He’s like ‘so tell me about London how was it?’ and then he kept talking about himself. He doesn’t usually dominate conversations that’s my thing. he’s like ‘god and people love me’.
Yeah so today he gets paid to talk to someone for like an hr. The way it works is that . um. like he said he gets paid for that. [and also like i’ve said]. They ask him questions about if he’s done drugs [they did that when he was 19 too] um and that pays his bail. I didn’t know they did that but then I’ve never had that experience. I’ve had similiar things happen. the Macy’s thing............yeah i’m not proud of it. i’ve never been to jail and never had a gun pulled on me. [wow rich white girl first world problems]. No it’s just. we’re from 2 different worlds. i didn’t grow up w/ that.
so anyway. [again]. On Wed. at 8 he has court but he says they probably won’t arrest him. [i don’t know why they would if he didn’t do anything. i also don’t remember the details. i’ll ask him, so]. And then also on Wed. that afternoon he’s going to see me. so yay. yeah so yesterday I asked what he was doing Wed. and he’s like ‘going to see you’. he told me he missed me while i was away and i missed him too. awww that’s so nice.
omygod so yesterday while we were talking. he brought up our first date. cause we got to talking about Pat and that got us talking about st. patrick’s day 2013 which was our first date. at the bar. and he said it in those exact words ‘our first date’. wow. yeah he’s getting more comfortable w/ me. well i mean that’s what i want. is for people to be comfortable around me. if they’re not something’s wrong. oh we also talked about the movie bros. grimm. i love that movie. well i loved it before we had our first kiss [which was also. almost 3 yrs. ago] but since that now even moreso. ‘


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.