Places to go, things to drink... in blackpropaganda

  • Jan. 7, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Before we go to Spain we are going to stay with our family for a few nights, and go to a ceremony which SW.. has been invited to attend. This is in Durham so we will have a chance to see friends, and enjoy the city which is one of the great joys of the north of England.
alt text
We are not taking the car but using the train - and eventually we will fly out from Newcastle - and I wish we were already in Spain since it look like it is going to get colder next week - but at least that might mean it is drier.

Meanwhile we have things to do here - like a wine tasting this afternoon - and I would recommend The Wine Atlas wine collection if anyone lives near an Asda - really good value for money. Easily identified by the distinctive pictures on the labels.

alt text
these are just a few.

And I met my ten second snogging partner this morning - we said hi - and moved on.

List is dwn to one thing now!
and
alt text


WanderingWarrior January 08, 2016

Haha. Enjoy that wine tasting!

Lady of the Bann January 08, 2016

Yes getting colder. I had to use de-icer on my car last night.

LotusButterfly January 08, 2016

Wine tasting in Spain.... I am so jealous!!

colojojo January 09, 2016

I will look out for such wines.

Durham looks lovely.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.