You know what's scary? in blackpropaganda

  • Jan. 4, 2016, 4:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was looking for rental cars at Alicante Airport - I normally work through a firm which has lots of offers - but everytime the website seems to be more complicated - and I have already buggered up my car reservation at the airport in England.
Anyway - I have a car booked - I come on here - and the advert at the top of the Bookmarks is Renting a Car at Alicante Airport.

Do I feel that my privacy is invaded - yes, I do - but I also know that is the way of the world.

And I did go to a wedding where the best man shagged the matron of honour before the wedding! (Not me)

alt text


Lady of the Bann January 04, 2016

Yes and mine says car rental in Lanzarote. I usually check around for best prices.

LotusButterfly January 06, 2016

I got a notice yesterday from Google that they were going to begin doing that to "provide better service, better results for your search words, and adverts of products/services you may be interested in".

I also felt "watched" and didn't particularly care for this, I search for some fucked up stuff sometimes just to satisfy sick curiosities or naughty moments LOL, I wouldn't want proof of that while I am using my computer with someone beside me!

colojojo January 09, 2016

Huh. Shagged recently or very much in the past?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.