Fin. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Dec. 31, 2015, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yeah. The end of the year is going to mark an end of a journey. As of today, i’m no longer going to do my format of 3 a week entries. It just doesn’t seem worthwhile anymore, my life is just too boring, too uninteresting and too malaise. It seems more of a burden than anything. I’ve been doing this for 15 years. I can’t totally stop, but As of today, this book will be closed, and another book will continue on. That book will be used for big events, updates maybe every few weeks but Not daily like I have been.

I will still be around Facebook if you want to continue to follow me and my bajillion cat pictures: https://www.facebook.com/LordJunon

Or twitter: https://twitter.com/LordJunon

Just let me know here before you add me on twitter or Facebook

I will try to continue to note, but that was even slacking, really since this thing started. I don’t know.. It just doesn’t feel right.

So. Here is to 2016. Lets hope its good. But i highly doubt it.

Have a great new years.

Good night, good luck

Me.


^..^Kat December 31, 2015

I'm going to miss seeing your entries, but I'm glad I have you on Facebook. I don't do Twitter. Happy New Year to you and the kitties.

Shattered January 02, 2016

Here's to new beginnings.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.