Twitter: Pathetic School Boy in Book Two: The Fifteenth Year of the Third Millennium of the Common Era

  • Dec. 24, 2015, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some patterns remind me far too well of my school days. The learning the object of my affection, the doing for, the attraction … and ultimate failure of reciprocation.

Tonight, as I finished the laundry a big comforter was coming out of the dryer. My wife loves wrapping herself in blankets and the like post-dryer… so I ran over to her with the comforter outstretched and I said “Get in here before the warmth goes away!” She ran over, wrapped herself in it, and cooed. I felt good being able to make her happy. After a little while, she declared that she wanted to take a shower and… as she disrobed… my heart raced, my attention was rapt, and I found myself staring. At the sight of my wife… naked. And I realized.... it is because… even though we live together… sleep in the same bed… all of that.... I almost never see her naked anymore. It used to be a once a day thing… she’d take her shirt and bra off before coming to bed, so I would at least see her chest once a day (never if ever anything else).... but she doesn’t do that anymore. I don’t know if it is because she’s cold or… what the reason may be. But… no.... the most undressed I see my wife these days is shorts and a sports bra. So being that excited at seeing my wife undress for a shower? Made me feel like a school boy again… and NOT in a good way.


Last updated January 05, 2016


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.