Points and funnies in blackpropaganda

  • Dec. 23, 2015, 10:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bullet points:

Catarrh still around and waking at night!!

Two mornings of retail therapy - all done now

Last card posted today - will not get there before Christmas

and some Christmas funniesalt text
alt text
alt text


WanderingWarrior December 25, 2015

Lmao love the funnies as per usual! Merry Christmas darling!

colojojo December 26, 2015

It's the 26th and I think I still have 5 or 6 cards to send. shrug. such is life

blackpropaganda colojojo ⋅ December 26, 2015

Blame the Post Office!

Domino blackpropaganda ⋅ December 27, 2015

I've decided I wrote my cards 12 months early ...

blackpropaganda Domino ⋅ December 27, 2015

All ready for next year

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.