more other things about last wk. mccabe's receipt note thing, not holding back. and trees. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 20, 2015, 11:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

yeah so at the end of our time at mccabe’s last Wed. valerie left a note on the receipt saying what she thought of the service there that she wasn’t impressed w/ it. what she did wasn’t wrong how she handled it it’s just. i’m not that kindof person. people who don’t hold back bother me. [well not the people themselves just that part of it]. it seems.impolite somehow. although she seems like a polite lady so that’s not neccessarily......those 2 aren’t mutually exclusive. i’ll wait till i’m really comfortable w/ someone to bring up issues and i only have a handful of people i’ll do that w/]. idk to me it’s like. for those kindof people it took them no time at all to be that comfortable. it’s just not me.not who i am.
oh so before that we went to the dispensary. cause she was picking up something for Justin her boyfriend. it smelled so good in there and I was contact high for a bit. i.love the smell of trees. I told her that usually I won’t say no to going there. the lady at the. er the cashier lady looked like anna kendrick but a creepy anna kendrick. she told me she loved my hat. yeah people seem to like my hat.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.