so last wk. i.........fri. + sat. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 20, 2015, 8:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

right so a continuation of my last entry.
um so Fri. while i was at the oh er no wait this happened before i went to the store. Ok so I was ready to go to the store at 2 only to have the lady tell me she’ll take me at 3. and then she says something about 2:30. and we leave at 2:40 as she’s talking to her husband about something. like damnit. hurry up and wait right? like oh for cryin out loud!

Right so when I was at the store. The guy to my right accidentally took my receipt out of the thing. he must’ve been lookin at it for a min. and maybe he’s like ‘wait a minute........this isn’t our receipt’. at the same time i’m ‘what happened to my receipt?’ it has left the building. or it would have had the following not happened. he’s like ‘is this yours?’ and I’m ‘yeah post its?’ ‘yeah sorry about that’ ‘it’s ok’. I just thought it was funny. he was probably as confused as i was. So prior to that I went and sat in their little cafe area. The loud lady who I don’t like was to my left. I think she works there. She um. was talking to this lady Mary about her...........grandchildren.

So I got back put away my groceries um. did my laundry.

Ok so Sat. which was yesterday. the 19th. i. didn’t do anything. for once. i didn’t go anywhere yeah it was so weird.
So the lady told me when I asked how long her family would be here for that they’d come over at 7. and it’s like ok you must’ve misheard me cause that’s not what i asked. I hate repeating myself so.
So at like 5:40 she goes to get her grandchildren. and i wait like an hr. and 20 mins. for them to get back. I sit there in the kitchen drinking vitaminwater. go upstairs back downstairs. upstairs again. i get so bored easily and restless at times.
oh and while downstairs watch the end of apparently ‘waiting to exhale’. and the beg. of ‘madea’s big happy family’ which i didn’t like. it doesn’t seem like a good movie to me. i mean i don’t hate it.
So finally at 7 they all come into the living room where i’m at. She has.........well at least 4 of her granddaughters were over there and one grandson. So we had pizza had pizza. oh we never order out.oh no. yeah i was thinking about it when i was waiting and i’m like i should’ve told her i want thick crust. well turns out i didn’t ‘have ‘to cause that’s what we got, so. and this weird cookie pie thing.from pizza hut.
So when her family came in I um. met...........the granddaughters’ mom. i don’t know if she and Jared her son [the lady’s son. ‘the lady’ being the lady i live w/] had ever been married or not i just know they’re not together now. no cause she said the mom was white so........ok so that mom must’ve been the mom of some of the grandchildren but not all. anyway. I don’t remember the woman’s name but she was small smaller than I am. and she had glasses and i liked her earrings. and........she was super nice. So then I went into the kitchen and had pizza. The lady’s husband is like ‘well you better take all you want now cause’.......i took 2 pieces. i always have 2 servings around.people. So while I was in the kitchen the grandson came in and he’s like ‘where’s the cheese?’ and i’m um it’s.......to your right and he looks around for a sec trying to figure out who said that. and it’s me. i think cause i’m so quiet people don’t realise i’m there and I’m still too. like i don’t move around a whole lot. oh they were over there for un gift wrapping. and pizza.
So after 30 mins. I went upstairs cause.people. like i said i.stayed down there for 30 mins. untill it got to be too much which i think is/was pretty damn good. [that i stayed there for 30 mins. i mean].
So then at like 8:40 they all come up. and they’re standing outside my door. and I opened the door and the mom [the lady’s grand daughter. well she has a few but this one’s a mom. she’s like 17 or idinno. and one of them’s 13. i’m 28. that’s a huge gap. anyway] she’s like ‘well you have a wonderful night’. um wow thank you. see i’m not used to that. a bunch of people like physically bombarding me like that. I like one on one cause it doesn’t raise my anxiety. [great now it’s starting to sound like i’m an unappreciative bitch.maybe. no i don’t mean it like that. i just startle really easily and i have clinical anxiety. that’s all]. no and it was a nice thing to do it’s just. well anyway.
and so then they left. and I did some stuff online including watching the wiz the new one the nbc one. which I’ve already written er blogged about.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.