i don't have kids but. in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 20, 2015, 4:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

nor have i ever. um so I watched ‘the wiz’ last night and into this morning the new one. er the nbc one i mean. It was so cool. Except i thought for her solo the um pitch was too high.of the song. high pitches bother me except for for probably celtic. and judy collins. anyway. [oh ‘her’ being the lady who plays/ed dorothy. i’ve not seen the orig.]. So in the beginning of the show the aunt sings to her and she’s like if i get impatient w/ you it’s only bc I know you have potential.or something. and that’s how i feel about evan. [who btw scared the hell out of me in the last wk. up untill we talked yesterday. a lot of things have scared me lately that, people leaving....... well ok a few big things but the point being]. Sometimes when I’m impatient w/ him it’s bc i know he has potential and he’s not living up to it. again i feel like i’m his mom. or his sister.

wow that was a short entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.