'nother survey in The Wonderland Years: 2015. Done.

  • Dec. 19, 2015, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Three names I go by
1 MissLovely [via evan]
2 Anne [everyone else. well it is my name so. btw it’s said ‘Ann’]
3 and w/e term of endearment people want to call me. except for ‘dear’. although terms of endearments aren’t really names, so.

Three places I lived
1 my mom’s
2 my place in college
3 my place after college

Three jobs I have worked
1 um oh god............i volunteered w/ senior citizens.
2 i was a shelver at a bookstore
3 and i think an usher at a theatre. like stage shows not movies. i haven’t worked in like almost 10 yrs.

Three things I love to watch
1 well this one should be obvious tv
2 and movies
3

Three places I have been
1 Paris, France
2 Las Vegas, Nevada
3 Ireland

Three things I love to eat
1 well i don’t love to eat, so. nor do i love food.
2 although mangos are pretty freakin delicious.
3 and i like cake. like a lot.

Three things I am looking forward to
1 seeing evan
2 the next time i get to go shopping. like bath bodyworks/grocery shopping. not like clothes shopping type. i never shop for clothes.
3


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.