Strap in Jessica and Me

  • Dec. 18, 2015, 5:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m seriously considering cutting my hair very short. I’ve been thinking about it for a week or so, and I have a very strong desire to do it. I’m not talking about just taking a few inches off, but really getting a boy-style lesbian haircut. When the idea first occurred to me, I liked it so much I couldn’t get it out of my head. Now I’m about 99% sure I’m going to do it.

It’s weird to me because I know I never would have considered such a thing before I was in a relationship with Jess. I think I just really want to look more like a lesbian. I feel comfortable with my bisexuality and I want to make it clear an obvious. I’m probably not really expressing myself the way I want to. But the idea of having a hairstyle that will make people immediately presume I am a lesbian sounds wonderful to me right now.

Before I had even mentioned this idea to her, Jess said to me this week that she sees me as the masculine one in our relationship. I found that interesting because I think we are both quite feminine. The conversation started when we were discussing the idea of buying a harness and strap-on. I said something about how we would share it and both use it on each other, but she flatly rejected that idea.

She said she would never wear it, wasn’t even open to discussing it. She said that she was the girl in our relationship and never wanted to do anything where she would simulate having a penis.

I told her I’d have no problem wearing it, and she acted like I was stating the obvious. It was confusing to me. Am I more masculine than I think?


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.